MAPLAN – a global player in technology

Expertise and reliability since 1970

MAPLAN is a leading producer of elastomer injection moulding machines and an expert in 360-degree system solutions for the semi- and fully- automated production of rubber and silicone products. MAPLAN has stood for expertise and reliability since 1970. Using the latest industry technology, we constantly drive product development and optimise our production methods. In this way, we ensure that we stay ahead of the pack when it comes to the newest technology.

Our customers benefit both from MAPLAN‘s technological prowess, as well as our individualised approach to customer service. MAPLAN develops and manufactures technology to produce elastomer moulded parts – from simple rubber moulded parts to high-quality precision parts with strict budgets. We build high-end systems for companies that operate in a challenging, ever changing sector. Together with our customers and partners, we develop tailor-made product solutions. As such, we are responsible for that crucial competitive advantage which sets our customers apart in a future-oriented market.

Increased efficiency and waste reduction… more

Our solutions

For increased efficiency and waste reduction

360° system solutions

The perfect machine and production cell concept for every requirement: injection molding machines, automation concepts and experts who accompany your processes.

360° system solutions

Models

For every use. Technology and machinery must be durable and efficient in order to meet the demands of tomorrow. MAPLAN machines are durable, stable and produce the highest quality.

Models

Machine control

We make it easy for you: many models – one control unit. With MAPLAN, CLARITY is capitalized. The control application of the MAPLAN machines is known for its simple logic, ease of use and cycle configuration options.

Machine control

Individual questions? Ask now!

Service right down the line

MAPLAN Injection Intelligence

INNOVATIV NACHHALTIG KUNDENFREUNDLICH INTELLIGENT UNKOMPLIZIERT

This is what we stand for
Feedback

Customer quotes

MAPLAN has your back

Always one step ahead

You can’t forsee everything. We understand that new businesses sometimes comes out of the woodwork unexpectedly. This is why standard MAPLAN machines are available for immediate delivery. Contact us

Mission Statement

Experten seit 1970.
Best Practice für die Zukunft.

MAPLAN ist seit 50 Jahren führender Hersteller von Elastomer-Spritzgießmaschinen und Experte für 360-Grad-Systemlösungen für die halb- und vollautomatische Produktion von Gummi- und Silikonprodukten. MAPLAN steht für Expertise und Verlässlichkeit seit 1970. Mit modernster industrieller Technologie treiben wir die Produktentwicklung und Optimierung unserer Produktion stetig voran. So sichern wir uns die Technologieführerschaft in der Zukunft.

Vorsprung durch Innovation & Nachhaltigkeit: Unsere Kunden profitieren sowohl vom MAPLAN-Technologievorsprung als auch von unserer individuellen Beratung. MAPLAN entwickelt und fertigt Technologie für die Produktion von Elastomerformteilen – von simplen Gummiformartikeln bis hin zu Präzisionsteilen mit hohen Qualitätsansprüchen unter großem Preisdruck. Wir bauen Highend-Systeme für Unternehmen, die in einem herausfordernden, sich ständig verändernden Umfeld agieren. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und Partnern entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Produktlösungen. So schaffen wir für unsere Kunden den entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil, um am zukunftsorientierten Markt erfolgreich zu sein.

Schluss mit Energie- und Materialverschwendung! Umweltbewusst produzieren… mehr

Unsere Lösungen

Für verlässliche, effiziente, ressourcenschonende Produktion

360° Systemlösungen

Das perfekte Maschinen- und Produktionszellenkonzept für jede Anforderung: Spritzgießmaschinen, Automatisierungskonzepte und Experten, die Ihre Prozesse begleiten.

360° Systemlösungen

Modelle

Für jeden Einsatz. Technologie und Maschinen müssen langlebig und effizient sein, um dem Anspruch von morgen Genüge zu tun. MAPLAN Maschinen sind langlebig, stabil und produzieren höchste Qualität.

Modelle

Steuerung

Wir machen es Ihnen leicht: Viele Modelle – Eine Steuerungseinheit. Bei MAPLAN wird KLARHEIT groß geschrieben. Die Steuerungsapplikation der MAPLAN Maschinen ist bekannt für einfache Logik, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Zykluskonfigurationsmöglichkeiten.

Steuerung

Individuelle Lösung gesucht? Fragen Sie jetzt an!

Service auf ganzer Linie

MAPLAN Injection Intelligence

INNOVATIV NACHHALTIG KUNDENFREUNDLICH INTELLIGENT UNKOMPLIZIERT

Dafür stehen wir.
Feedback

Kundenzitate

Individuell und mit Serviceplan

Immer einen Schritt voraus.

Es ist nicht immer alles planbar. Wir verstehen, dass sich Aufträge oft kurzfristig entwickeln. Aus diesem Grund stehen MAPLAN Maschinen zur sofortigen Auslieferung zur Verfügung.