MAPLAN produces, thinks and acts respectfully.

SUSTAINABILITY

For us, sustainability is an all-encompassing issue. It cannot simply be reduced to its individual components. For this reason, we at MAPLAN take economic, ecological and social factors into account when creating the conditions for effective cooperation.

Sustainability also has the added benefit of increasing efficiency. At MAPLAN, our entire process chain is continually enhanced for optimum efficiency – from the supplier through production to the customer. Using resources efficiently and sustainably is part of our corporate culture.
For us, this is not just an empty promise, but a corporate responsibility which we live and breathe to the benefit of all.

Our technology is stable and durable.

MAPLAN machinery exhausts every opportunity to optimise energy efficiency which can be targeted based on the current level of technology.
Read more…

LEAN across the board.

Sustainability meets efficiency here at MAPLAN and runs through our business like a common thread: from offices through production sites and storage facilities all the way to our fleet of machines.

Read more …

Together towards success.

Diversity makes teams more successful. We know this and encourage diverse teams of experienced, long-term specialists and more junior members of staff. Optimal working conditions and an open dialogue increase motivation and create drive. We see the future as being full of opportunity and are open to the ideas and needs of our employees – this is not a one-way street. Our employee relationships are built on trust – just like our business relationships.

Read more …

ADVANCED. MAPLAN produziert, denkt und handelt nachhaltig.

NACHHALTIGKEIT

Wir verfolgen einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz beim Thema Nachhaltigkeit, denn Nachhaltigkeit lässt sich nicht auf Teilaspekte reduzieren. Darum berücksichtigen wir bei MAPLAN ökonomische, ökologische und soziale Aspekte zu gleichen Teilen und schaffen ein wirkungsvolles Zusammenspiel.

Nachhaltigkeit spielt wiederum der Effizienzsteigerung in die Hände. Die stetige Effizienzsteigerung zieht sich bei MAPLAN durch die gesamte Prozesskette – vom Zulieferer über den Einkauf bis zum Kunden. Ein effizienter und nachhaltiger Umgang mit Ressourcen ist Teil unserer Unternehmenskultur.
Das ist für uns kein Lippenbekenntnis, sondern gelebte unternehmerische Verantwortung zum Wohl aller.

Unsere Technologie ist stabil und langlebig.

MAPLAN-Maschinen schöpfen alle Möglichkeiten zur Optimierung der Energieeffizienz aus, die sich mit dem aktuellen Stand der Technologie erzielen lassen. Mehr …

LEAN auf ganzer Linie.

Nachhaltigkeit trifft bei MAPLAN auf Effizienz und zieht sich wie ein roter Faden durch unser Unternehmen: von den Büros über die Produktionsstätten bis zum Lager und Fuhrpark.
Mehr …

Gemeinsam zum Erfolg.

Vielfalt macht Teams erfolgreicher. Wir wissen darum und fördern daher gemischte Teams aus erfahrenen, langjährigen Spezialisten und Nachwuchskräften. Optimale Arbeitsbedingungen und ein offener Umgang miteinander steigern die Motivation und geben Energie. Wir sehen die Zukunft als Chance und sind offen für die Ideen und Bedürfnisse unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter – es gibt keine Einbahnstraßen.
Vertrauen bildet die Basis unserer Mitarbeiter- wie Geschäftsbeziehungen.
Mehr …